My favorite eyeliners: Drugstore VS. High End

My favorite eyeliners
I have honestly tried it all, when it comes to eyeliner.  I am a huge liquid liner fan, since I LOVE a winged liner, and through all my years, I have finally found my tried and true liquid liners.  The two that never let me down, never give me raccoon eyes, and always keep my wings (liner wings, that is) perfectly in place.
My favorite drugstore liquid liner is NYX Collection Noir black liquid liner. It stays on ALL day, it goes on super black, and it is not too hard to remove.. AND, it’s only $6! What a steal! GO buy it!
My favorite high end liquid liner is Kat Von D Tattoo Liner in Trooper (black).  It is usually my recommendation for someone new to liquid liners because of it’s felt tip pen applicator.  It goes on smooth, and it’s not too liquid-y, so it’s easy to apply! You can purchase this product at Sephora for $18.
I hope you all are having a fabulous evening! I had the pleasure of doing a makeup photo shoot this evening for an amazing photographer, and I can’t wait to get the pictures! Once I do, I will definitely do a blog post about the shoot, and what products I used! Stay tuned:)

Leave a comment